persone-storaigiuliani

Le persone

Agenti Generali Coface Assicurazioni
» Tiziano Giuliani
Agente generale n. Rui A000004005
e-mail tgiuliani@coface.it
» Niccolò Storai
Agente generale n. Rui A000047075
e-mail nstorai@coface.it

 

Account
» Sandra Peciccia
e-mail speciccia@storaiegiuliani.it
iscrizione Rui E000003479
» Marcello Boccardi
e-mail mboccardi@storaiegiuliani.it
iscrizione Rui E00047074

 

Back office
» Paola Nieri
tel 0574 34498
e-mail pnieri@coface.it
» Michela Cortonicchi
tel 0574 34498
e-mail mcortonicchi@coface.it

 
 
 
 

» Angela Mazzoni
tel 0574 34498
e-mail amazzoni@coface.it
» Serena Lombardi
tel 0574 34498
e-mail slombardi@coface.it